Data Deletion Instruction

Last Updated: 5 July 2023

Extent Devices Ditch stores data on user location and routes for the purpose of recommending a safe route through the water between two or more points.

If you want to delete all of your personal information from Ditch and our servers:

1- Tap “Settings” in Ditch.
2- Tap “Delete Everything” in Ditch.
3- Tap “Delete Everything” in Ditch. Confirm that you wish to delete all User Preferences, Saved Boats and Routes.

      Congratulations, you have successfully removed all of your app settings and activities.

      Please contact us for more information.